Get a taste of our campaign

Good taste. It’s what Provamel is about – and what our campaign promises. Tasty ingredients are used to create savoury 'objects of taste'. Behind these delicious images lies Provamel's full-flavoured philosophy: choosing a tasty product is simply a question of good taste. Opting for plant-based food and sustainable products is also an example of good taste. Put simply: living a true, authentic, healthy and ethically conscious life is all about having good taste.

To visualise this philosophy, Provamel worked together with one of the finest food photographers of the moment: Fulvio Bonavia. The award-winning Italian visual artist began his career as a graphic designer and illustrator of film posters. As a photographer, he brings his artistic and design sensibilities to each of his pictures, doing all of the post-production himself. He has received numerous awards for his work, including: Communication Arts, Photo District News, International Photography Award, Italian Art Directors Club, Europe's Premier Creative Awards, Luerzers's Archive Best Photographers.

All the images were actually made from succulently fresh ingredients, which give the campaign a distinctive tasty appeal. The poetic and witty copy lines link the images to Provamel's beloved corporate values: sustainability, social justice, health, commitment, safety, care for our common future and ... good taste.

Please enjoy our 'objects of taste'. We hope they inspire you to share with us the 'good taste' philosophy, from which both you and the planet will benefit.

Une campagne qui a du goût

Le goût, le vrai, le bon, c’est la raison d’être de Provamel. Et c’est aussi le sujet de notre campagne. De bons ingrédients frais y sont utilisés pour créer de délicieux ‘objets de goût’ : un sac à main, un casque écouteur, une sandalette… Derrière ces images, se profile la philosophie de Provamel : choisir un bon produit, c’est prendre le parti du goût. Et optez pour une alimentation végétale et des produits durables, c’est faire preuve de goût. Bref, quand on a du goût, on adopte forcément un mode de vie vrai, authentique, sain et éthique.

Pour visualiser cette philosophie, Provamel a travaillé avec l’un des meilleurs photographes food du moment : Fulvio Bonavia. Cet artiste italien a commencé sa carrière comme graphiste et illustrateur d’affiches de cinéma. Sa sensibilité artistique et son esprit graphique se retrouvent clairement dans chacune de ses photos dont il assure lui-même toute la post-production. Son travail est reconnu par les plus grands: Communication Arts, Photo District News, International Photography Award, Italian Art Directors Club, Europe's Premier Creative Awards, Luerzers's Archive Best Photographers.

Toutes les photos ont été réalisées sans triche, avec de vrais bons ingrédients frais. Voilà qui explique l’irrésistible gourmandise qui s’en dégage. Les textes à la fois amusants et poétiques font le lien avec les valeurs phares de Provamel : la durabilité, la justice sociale, la santé, l’engagement, la sécurité, le souci de notre avenir à tous et … le goût.

Savourez cette ode au goût. Nous espérons qu’elle vous donnera l’envie de goûter à la philosophie de Provamel. Pour votre bien-être et celui de la planète.